Classic Rock

Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April The album was a success, selling over three hundred thousand copies within the first week as well as winning a Record World award for best new female group.

The duo became an opening act for Parliament-Funkadelic tours and also performed backing vocals for the ensemble itself. Lynn Mabry left the group in The Brides' second album was rated in by Rolling Stone as one of the top 50 coolest albums ever released. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Brides of Funkenstein. Retrieved September 15, Join Date Nov Posts 3, Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD), Nice to see these being reissued, though each has previously been released on CD, albeit with no bonus tracks. They also have a Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) live album which is well worth seeking out.

Great news! Join Date Aug Posts 5, I 'll have find that live release, thanks for the reminder Originally Posted by splanky. Bookmarks Bookmarks Digg del.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at the Howard Theatre - The Brides of Funkenstein on AllMusic - / The Brides of Funkenstein are an American funk musical group originally composed of singers Dawn Silva and Lynn Mabry.. History. Previously background singers for Sly Stone, Mabry and Silva joined the P-Funk collective in the mids. George Clinton named the group (based on a storyline and characters from the Parliament album The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at Howard Theatre, Washington - The Brides of Funkenstein on AllMusic - First time on CD for this album co-produced by the legendary George Clinton who also co-wrote most of the material. The Brides Of Funkenstein were Lynn Mabry, Dawn Silva, Sheila Horn & Jean McGruder from George Clinton's Parliament/Funkadelic camp/5(18). The Brides of Funkenstein Live () The Brides of Funkenstein Go back up to the P-Funk Spinoff album list.. Track Listing: Introduction War Ship Touchante {G Clinton, B Worrell, Archie Ivy} Birdie {G Clinton, Ron Dunbar, G Shider, Rodney Curtis} Ride On {G Clinton, W Collins, B Worrell} Brides Maids {G Clinton} Vanish In Our Sleep {W Collins} Together {G Clinton. Buy Never Buy Texas From A Cowboy (CD) by The Brides Of Funkenstein (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S. Ride On Written-By – Bernie Worrell, William Collins*, George Clinton: 5: Brides Maids NEM CD The Brides Of Dr. Funkenstein* Live At The Howard Theatre, Sell This Version: AEM The Brides Of Funkenstein* Live At The Howard Theatre, 5/5(1). Aug 11, Β Β· 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Brides of Funkenstein FULL SHOW 3/18/ Houston YouTube Parliament-Funkadelic - Full Concert - 11/06/78 - Capitol Theatre (OFFICIAL) - Duration: P-Funk on. The Brides of Funkenstein. K likes. The Funkiest Females in the Music Bizness Oh I wanna ride 🎢🎢 #Funk ain't going nowhere 😎😎 The 1st #LBFF #LongBeachFunkFestival #DawnSilva with special guest #CynthiaRobinson and #JerryMartini of the #FamilyStone 25 thousand #funksoldiers was out there partying hard.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ It was a good. This CD is a great buy. Recorded live @ the Legendary Howard Theatre Nov 1 and 2 (). The Brides give an outstanding perfomance. If you love P-Funk off shoot groups, this CD is a must have. By the way, the Howard Theatre will reopen in sometime. Hope the Brides will come back for an encore. DC really loved this group!!!!!/5(5).


Sitemap

11th Hour (For Michael Brecker), Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Vinyl), Unter Dunklen Schwingen - Trollskogen - Einsamkeit (CD, Album), Rave Situation - Digital Boy - Technologiko (CD, Album), Nanga Joe - Eddy Assan - The Best Of Eddy Assan Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Holo Waapa Bossa Nova - The Bonaires (2) - Polynesian Sunset (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wraplyf 2 - Hav Lyfe - Hav Lyfe (Vinyl, LP, Album), Arriving At Sinai - kirchenkampf - The Gravity Of Grace (File, MP3), Royal Garden Blues - Bud Freeman All Stars* - Superb Rare Live Performances (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Ride On - The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Live (CD) ”

  1. Nikoktilar says: Reply
    First time on CD for this album co-produced by the legendary George Clinton who also co-wrote most of the material. The Brides Of Funkenstein were Lynn Mabry, Dawn Silva, Sheila Horn & Jean McGruder from George Clinton's Parliament/Funkadelic camp/5(18).
  2. Mulrajas says: Reply
    Jun 05, Β Β· Very Rare, Brides of Funkenstein from their Album Funk Or Walk "Disco To Go" Brides Of Funkenstein - Funk Or Walk FULL ALBUM - Duration: Fun Ky , views.
  3. This CD is a great buy. Recorded live @ the Legendary Howard Theatre Nov 1 and 2 (). The Brides give an outstanding perfomance. If you love P-Funk off shoot groups, this CD is a must have. By the way, the Howard Theatre will reopen in sometime. Hope the Brides will come back for an encore. DC really loved this group!!!!!/5(5).
  4. Malaramar says: Reply
    Live at the Howard Theatre is a live album by the P-Funk spin off act, The Brides of Funkenstein. The album was recorded on November 1 and 2, , at the Howard Theatre in Washington D.C.. The album was released by P-Vine Records in Japan on October 25, , Sequel Records in the UK, and AEM Records in the U.S.
  5. Kazrajas says: Reply
    The Brides of Funkenstein was a funk musical group originally composed of singers Dawn Silva and Lynn Mabry. Previously background singers for Sly Stone, Mabry and Silva joined the P-Funk collective in George Clinton named the group (based on the scenario and characters from the Parliament album The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein) and produced their first album, Funk Or Walk, for Atlantic.
  6. A year later in, the Brides debut album The Brides Of Funkenstein* - Funk Or Walk was released. With the help of their hit single "Disco to Go", the album went gold. They began touring with P-Funk for the "One Nation Under a Groove" tour, but Lynn left the group in , due to financial disputes and her becoming pregnant.
  7. Shakadal says: Reply
    Live at the Howard Theatre is a live album by the P-Funk spin-off act, the Brides of derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo album was recorded on November 1 and 2, , at the Howard Theatre in Washington derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo album was released by P-Vine Records in Japan on October 25, , Sequel Records in the UK, and AEM Records in the U.S.
  8. Shaktirr says: Reply
    The Brides of Funkenstein are an American funk musical group originally composed of singers Dawn Silva and Lynn Mabry.. History. Previously background singers for Sly Stone, Mabry and Silva joined the P-Funk collective in the mids. George Clinton named the group (based on a storyline and characters from the Parliament album The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein).
  9. Brashura says: Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at Howard Theatre, Washington - The Brides of Funkenstein on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply