Classic Rock

Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 Album) Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Together with Vangeliswho contributed keyboards to "Lay Down Beside Me," "Malibuzios," and "History of My Heart," Ciani created a formless, diaphanous record that nevertheless seemed guided by real emotion.

There were the subtle pop melodies that flitted about beneath the synthesized surface, certainly. But it was difficult not to hear the album's influential title track and miss the wave of wistful sadness that curled around its brittle melody. It was a deceptively simple piano line that suggested the theme music of some unknown s character drama, the kind where autumn leaves constantly blow through open curtains for effect. At the same time, the song's pulsating bank of synthesizers united its classic qualities with the futuristic tendencies and two-dimensional rayon sheen of the s.

While some of its later compositions were a bit overwrought, teetering under the weight of their own keyboard wizardry, Velocity of Love is still essential for any fan of Ciani or the formative days of Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (Cassette instrumental music. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Amazon's Suzanne Ciani Store Music. Customer reviews. How does Amazon calculate star ratings? The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether the ratings are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness.

Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase.

This is an incredible conclusion as well as sequel to her first album, Seven Waves. The apex was the track, Velocity of Love, which still stands as probably her finest creation. While she has created so many beautiful and serene compositions on all her later albums, this one cut still stands out above the rest.

She was sometimes referred to as the First Lady of New Age and rightly so Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (Cassette she was a pioneer Album) this genre back in the early '80s along with other greats of that genre like Peter Buffet, Lanz, Speer and Spheeris, to name just a few.

It's interesting to note that she had to start this endeavor in Japan because the US music industry wasn't ready for this type of music at that time. As wonderful as this recording is, the vinyl version is still superior as it provides the full range of the audio spectrum which is not usually available on CDs due to sampling rates and other factors.

Nevertheless, whichever format you choose, you can't go wrong with the exquisitely beautiful album. Love her. LOVE this album. My favorite of all her albums. I would like to get more of her music on cd's but their too expensive for me to purchase, I love most of her music.

One person found this helpful. I bought this for a friend. She loves the music. It was purchased a download and no problems were encountered. The cd is great but the jewel case was badly cracked. Nice relaxing music. See all reviews from the United States. Top international reviews. Suzanne Ciani is maybe not a widely-known figure, but, if you're from hte US, you've probably heard her music and out-of-this-world electronic sound imagery she made for TV commercials or films.

She was called the "Diva of the diode", because her early music was very much based on eerie electronic sounds generated by synthesizers, vocoders, amplifiers and God knows what equipment else. Ciani also released several albums. I have only this one, but judging from the titles of the others and the music I heard on the Internet, Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (Cassette, her later work was more classical-music inspired and palyed on the pianowhile the early works were more electroni but I may ne wrong.

The Velocity of Love is her second, I think, album and it is a pure electronic heaven. You can also hear piano passages here notably on the title trackbut generally the most of the soundscapes was made - luckily for me : - with electronic equipment. What can I say about this music?

It is marvellous. Delicate, sensual. The music is about LOVE! The first track Eight Wave is actually a kind of link to the previous album, titled "Seven Waves", and it stands out in a way, but the rest is very coherent collection of soundscapes with beautiful melodies and heavenly harmonies.

Sep 03,  · Listen to your favorite songs from THE VELOCITY OF LOVE by Suzanne Ciani Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, . This album is not only called The Velocity of Love, but it also has a song on it called "History of My Heart". I really cannot think of anybody other than Suzanne Ciani who can make such blatantly obvious sentimentality work out so well. Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity of Love - derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New. Check out Malibuzios by Suzanne Ciani on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo5/5(1). Suzanne Ciani's landmark release Velocity of Love established the noted electronic composer in the U.S. and became one of instrumental ew age radio's early success stories. Together with Vangelis, who contributed keyboards to "Lay Down Beside Me," "Malibuzios," and "History of My Heart," Ciani created a formless, diaphanous record that nevertheless seemed guided by real derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo: $ Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love at Discogs. Complete your Suzanne Ciani collection/5(72). Song information for Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani on AllMusic. Song information for Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani on AllMusic Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Suzanne Ciani. The Velocity of Love. Seventh Wave: AllMusic | AllMovie | SideReel | Celebified. About. Oct 02,  · "History Of My Heart," from Suzanne Ciani's album, Velocity of Love. Composed, arranged, produced, and performed by Suzanne Ciani, a five-time Grammy nominee. Label: RCA Red Seal - AMK • Series: Skylark Series • Format: Cassette Album CrO₂, Dolby System • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Age, Modern Classical Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (, CrO₂, Dolby System, Cassette) | Discogs5/5(1). Shop The Velocity of Love [CASSETTE]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.


Sitemap

Raving Beats (Extended), Je Suis Grand, Mordred, Wake Up - Various - Remixed Records 88 (CD), Μωβάστρο - Αθανάσιος Κούρτης (File, MP3, Album), Past Life - Silver Sound - 60 (File), Sicuro Precariato - Samuele Bersani - Psyco 20 Anni Di Canzoni (CD), Die Skipuppen Im Beat Schuppen, Torino - Michigan State University Wind Symphony, Kevin L. Sedatole - The Midwest Clinic 2007 (CD, A

7 Replies to “ Malibuzios - Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity Of Love (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Suzanne Ciani Format: Audio Cassette. Stream The Velocity Of Love by Suzanne Ciani and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. The Velocity of Love is her second, I think, album and it is a pure electronic heaven. You can also hear piano passages here /5(20).
  2. Mazunris says: Reply
    The Velocity of Love is her second, I think, album and it is a pure electronic heaven. You can also hear piano passages here (notably on the title track), but generally the most of the soundscapes was made - luckily for me:) - with electronic equipment/5(20).
  3. Kazralmaran says: Reply
    Check out Malibuzios by Suzanne Ciani on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo5/5(1).
  4. Malibuzios Guitar [Roland Gr Guitar Synthesizer] – Elliott Randall: B2: History Of My Heart Suzanne Ciani: The Velocity Of Love ‎ (CD, Album) RCA Red Seal: RCD US: Sell This Version: RL Suzanne Ciani: The Velocity Of Love /5(36).
  5. Akinogami says: Reply
    The Velocity of Love (Audio Cassette): derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo: Music. Skip to main derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try. Prime Cart. Music. Go Search Hello Reviews:
  6. Suzanne Ciani - The Velocity of Love (Full Album) Suzanne Ciani; 5 videos; 21, views; Last updated on Oct 2,
  7. Vudokazahn says: Reply
    The Velocity of Love is not all about one incredible song, however. The whole album is a seamless tapestry of soothing yet soaring beauty and romance. The magnificent collaboration between Suzanne and Vangelis on the tracks "Lay Down Beside Me," "Malibuzios," and "History of My Heart," is particularly satisfying and timeless.

Leave a Reply