Classic Rock

I Apologize - Billy Eckstine - Billy Eckstine (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Loading player…. LP from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz easy listening oldies mellow 50s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Jukebox Hits Billy Eckstine 42, Album). And now the purple dusk of twilight time Steals across the meadows of my heart High up in the sky the little stars climb Always reminding me that… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 8 more. He changed the spelling to Eckstine after a club owner said the original spelling was "too Jewish". Eckstine was an American jazz singer and bandleader who also played trumpet, valve trombone, and guitar.

He also performed briefly as Billy X. His nickname was Mr. Although best known as a singer, his openness to new music made him a strong influence on modern jazz, particularly bebop, as he gave employment to many of the musicians who founded the style. He changed the spelling to Eckstine after a club owner said the original spe… read Album). Eckstine was… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March LP Photographic Images Autographs 6.

Postcards 7. Advertising 3. Historical Memorabilia 2. Non-Sport Trading Cards 2. Vintage, Retro, Mid-Century 2. Radio, Phonograph, TV, Phone 1. Wholesale Lots 1. Militaria 1. Decorative Collectibles 1. Entertainment Memorabilia Music Memorabilia Autographs-Original Movie Memorabilia Theatre Memorabilia 3. Art Books Stamps 1. Format see all Format. All Listings filter applied. Buy It Now. Condition see all Condition. New Used Not Specified Please provide a LP price range. Item Location see all Item Location, I Apologize - Billy Eckstine - Billy Eckstine (Vinyl.

Default filter applied.

BILLY ECKSTINE promo I WONDER WHY vinyl 45 record MOTOWN northern soul M Favourite Auctions The Golden Hits Of Billy Eckstine: SP Mercury: LP, Album, Stereo, US: Billy Eckstine: The Golden Voice Of Billy Eckstine: Billy Eckstine: I Apologize: MFY: Mercury: LP,,, Europe: Billy Eckstine: Passing Strangers. An influence looming large in the cultural development of soul and R&B singers from Sam Cooke to Prince, Eckstine was able to play it straight on his pop hits "Prisoner of Love," "My Foolish Heart" and "I Apologize." Born in Pittsburgh but raised in Washington, D.C., Eckstine began singing at the age of seven and entered many amateur talent shows. MGM Billy Eckstine Bring Back The Thrill / I Apologize 78 RPM E- E-C $ Was: Previous Price C $ or Best Offer; Calculate Shipping ; SPONSORED. New listing Billy Eckstine I Am A Singer Lp Vinyl Record. C $; 0 bids +C $ shipping; From United States;. Billy Eckstine I Am A Singer Lp Vinyl Record. C $; 0 bids +C $ shipping; From United States; Billy Eckstine - Rendezvous LP VG+ E Mono 1st MGM Vinyl Record. C $; Buy It Now +C $ shipping; From United States; BILLY ECKSTINE Stormy ENTERPRISE wlp MONO promo=only RARE R&B LP. C $;. BILLY ECKSTINE Vinyl Records and CDs Those bearded hepcats like to remember legendary jazz vocalist Billy Eckstine just for his groundbreaking big band that brought Bop into the world with Diz, "Bird" and most every other great jazz nickname on board. Four Classic Albums Plus (Sarah Vaughan And Billy Eckstine Sing The Best Of Irving Berlin/Billy Ecks - Eckstine, Billy by Billy Eckstine () out of 5 stars 11 Audio CD/5(26). Billy Eckstine's smooth baritone and distinctive vibrato broke down barriers throughout the s, first as leader of the original bop big band, then as the first romantic black male in popular music. An influence looming large in the cultural development of soul and R&B singers from Sam Cooke to Prince, Eckstine was able to play it straight on his pop hits "Prisoner of Love," "My Foolish. rows · Billy Eckstine (8 July – 8 March ), born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA as William Clarence Eckstein. He changed the spelling to Eckstine after a club owner said the original spelling was "too Jewish". Eckstine was an American jazz singer and bandleader who also played trumpet, valve trombone, and guitar. He also performed briefly. Billy Eckstine's smooth baritone and distinctive vibrato broke down barriers throughout the s, first as leader of the original bop big band, then as the first romantic black male in popular music. An influence looming large in the cultural develo read more. top albums. Jul 08,  · “I Apologize,” a recording he made for MGM in , was one of Eckstine’s most enduring hits. The tune, presented here as our Song of the Day, was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame .


Sitemap

Sustain, The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back (CD, Album), Pieces Together, Joana Lee May Lin - Juhyo / Joshua Norton Cabal - Human Cargo (CD), David Idema - House On Holly Road (Vinyl), Abies Mood, Hot Caramel - Various - 20 Disco Hits (Vinyl, LP), Воспоминания - Микаэл Таривердиев - Обещание Любви (CD), Kamiya - Isomise - The Kamiya EP (Vinyl), Down On The Corner - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Creedence Gold (Cassette)

8 Replies to “ I Apologize - Billy Eckstine - Billy Eckstine (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Voodoomi says: Reply
    Billy Eckstine, Category: Artist, Albums: If She Walked Into My Life, The Classics of Mr. B (Remastered), I Apologize, Without A Song, Broadway, Singles: Savoy Jazz Super EP: Billy Eckstine, Top Tracks: Passing Strangers, Gigi, (She's Got The) Blues For Sale, Blue Moon, Moon River, Biography: Billy Eckstine's smooth baritone and distinctive vibrato broke down barriers throughout .
  2. Billy Eckstine - Together - LP Vinyl Album Product details. Vinyl; Number of Discs: 1; Label: Spotlite; ASIN: BQ4DSGC; Customer Reviews: out of 5 stars 2 customer ratings; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are 5/5(2).
  3. A beautiful pairing of the vocals of Billy Eckstine and the arranging talents of Pete Rugolo – a real standout set that's easily one of Eckstine's greatest albums ever! By the time of this set, Rugolo had made a great name for himself arranging other vocal sides for June Christy, The Four Freshmen, and others – and he's bringing a sense of poise and space to the album that's often.
  4. Get the best deals on Billy Eckstine In Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Free BILLY ECKSTINE "Mister B & The Band" Vinyl Record 2 LP SET NEW SEALED. $ Genre: Jazz. $ shipping. Make Offer - 50'S & 60'S 45 Billy Eckstine - I Apologize / Bring Back The Thrill On Mgm Recor. Billy Eckstine.
  5. Shakagul says: Reply
    BILLY ECKSTINE promo I WONDER WHY vinyl 45 record MOTOWN northern soul M Favourite Auctions The Golden Hits Of Billy Eckstine: SP Mercury: LP, Album, Stereo, US: Billy Eckstine: The Golden Voice Of Billy Eckstine: Billy Eckstine: I Apologize: MFY: Mercury: LP,,, Europe: Billy Eckstine: Passing Strangers.
  6. No Vinyl+CDR Listed For Sale: billy eckstine billy eckstine.
  7. Mikalabar says: Reply
    Billy Eckstine's smooth baritone and distinctive vibrato broke down barriers throughout the s, first as leader of the original bop big band, then as the first romantic black male in popular music. An influence looming large in the cultural develo read more. top albums.
  8. An influence looming large in the cultural development of soul and R&B singers from Sam Cooke to Prince, Eckstine was able to play it straight on his pop hits "Prisoner of Love," "My Foolish Heart" and "I Apologize." Born in Pittsburgh but raised in Washington, D.C., Eckstine began singing at the age of seven and entered many amateur talent shows.

Leave a Reply