Classic Rock

Atomic Dog (Instrumental) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Artist images 49 more. George Clintonlisteners Related Tags funk p-funk soul George Clinton born July 22, is an American musician, widely considered one of Atomic Dog (Instrumental) forefathers of funk, Atomic Dog (Instrumental). He was the mastermind of the bands Parliament and Funkadelic during the s and early s, and was a solo funk artist as of Despite initial commercial failures, The Parliame… read more.

George Clinton born July 22, is an American musician, widely considered one of the forefathers of funk. He was the mastermind of the bands Parliament and Funkadelic during the s … read more. He was the mastermind of the bands Parliament and Funkadelic during the s and early s, and was a solo funk artist as… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday Atomic Dog (Instrumental) January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Atomic Dog (Instrumental) Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April April Learn how and when to remove this template message.

Archived from the original on February 27, Retrieved September 10, November 5, Atomic Dog (Instrumental) May 4, November 26, Retrieved May 25, Retrieved April 30, Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit November 4, George Clinton.

George Clinton and His Gangsters of Love. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Use mdy dates from November Use American English from November All Wikipedia articles written in American English Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from October Articles with unsourced statements from October Articles needing additional references from April All articles needing additional references.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. US picture sleeve. Vinyl record 7"12". Capitol X Problems playing this file?

See media help. Billboard Hot Black Singles. Billboard Bubbling Under Hot Kelly's Remix ". America's Most Wanted. Compton's Most Wanted. Digital Underground.

Buy Atomic Dog Sheet Music. Arranged by Tom Wallace. Performed by George Clinton. For Marching Band Sheet Music. Published by Arrangers Pub Co. (). Mar 17,  · George Clinton – Atomic Dog Instrumental. Posted Under Instrumentals. on March 17, Member access here or register to download. Tags: Atomic, clinton, download, George, instrumental, Into, mic. Posted by: Jay. Leave a Comment Cancel. You must be logged in to post a comment. Cloud. "Atomic Dog" is a song by George Clinton from his album Computer Games. The track was released as a single in December and became the P-Funk collective's last to reach #1 on the U.S. R&B Chart. The single failed to chart on the Billboard Hot although it has attained a level of stature since then, partly due to its having been sampled in several hip hop songs.B-side: "Loopzilla," "Man's Best Friend". Atomic Dog / Instrumental. 7" 45 NM Capitol. RARE COLORBAND. EX. Make sure to check out my other auctions and feel free to send offers on my set sales for more great records please check out our store and bookmark us at derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo All orders are processed and shipped within 2 Seller Rating: % positive. A Atomic Dog (Atomic Mix-Long Version) B Atomic Dog (Instrumental) Product details. Vinyl; Format: Original recording; Label: Capitol; ASIN: B00A9JMD8E; Customer Reviews: out of 5 stars 15 customer ratings; Amazon Best Sellers /5(15). Jul 28,  · This title is a cover of Atomic Dog as made famous by George Clinton. Colored background \ Black background. Formats included: CDG All MP3 instrumental tracks Instrumentals on demand Latest MP3 instrumental tracks MP3 instrumental tracks /5(9). George Clinton - Atomic Dog / Instrumental - Capitol - VG+ condition. Your 45(s) will ship within 1 business day after payment is received in packaging specific to shipping of 45RPM 7" records. Most often, your package will ship the same day payment is derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo date: Apr 03, Atomic Dog - Atomic Dog Instrumental (45 Rpm) George Clinton (Performer) Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Vinyl "Please retry" — Price: $ Buy Atomic Dog arr. Tom Wallace at derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Marching Band Sheet Music. This funky tune from George Clinton will be a favorite of your band and the cro. Atomic Dog (Extended Version) B1: Man's Best Friend: B2: Atomic Dog (Instrumental Version) Credits Producer – George Clinton, T. Currier* Written-By – /5(24).


Sitemap

What The World Needs Now - Leslie Uggams - Whats An Uggams? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Delle & Heinrich - Trockenzeit EP (Vinyl), Baltimore Knot - Banner Pilot - Resignation Day (Vinyl, LP, Album), Far Far Away, The Heart Men - The Sandpebbles* - The Heart Men (Vinyl), Error Clínico - Ktulu - Involución (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love, American Style - Far - Tin Cans With Strings To You (CD, Album), Phonetic (our Northern Souls) - Ensemble Du Verre - Versions, Vibes & Remixes (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Atomic Dog (Instrumental) ”

  1. "Atomic Dog" is a song by George Clinton from his album Computer Games. The track was released as a single in December and became the P-Funk collective's last to reach #1 on the U.S. R&B Chart. The single failed to chart on the Billboard Hot although it has attained a level of stature since then, partly due to its having been sampled in several hip hop songs.B-side: "Loopzilla," "Man's Best Friend".
  2. GEORGE CLINTON Atomic Dog 4TRX w/ MIX & INSTRUMENTAL CD Single $ George Clinton Live at the Beverly Theatre in Hollywood Live Recordin 2 cd. $ Rhenium Funkadelic Parliament George Clinton Eddie Hazel (CD, ) LIKE NEW. $
  3. Mar 17,  · George Clinton – Atomic Dog Instrumental. Posted Under Instrumentals. on March 17, Member access here or register to download. Tags: Atomic, clinton, download, George, instrumental, Into, mic. Posted by: Jay. Leave a Comment Cancel. You must be logged in to post a comment. Cloud.
  4. Atomic Dog / Instrumental. 7" 45 NM Capitol. RARE COLORBAND. EX. Make sure to check out my other auctions and feel free to send offers on my set sales for more great records please check out our store and bookmark us at derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo All orders are processed and shipped within 2 Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Bralabar says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Atomic Dog on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - B • Format: Vinyl 7 George Clinton - Atomic Dog (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  6. 12CL - 12" 45rpm Single. Tracks: Atomic Dog Atomic Dog(Extended) Man's Best Friend Atomic Dog (Instrumental)/5(15).
  7. Arashibei says: Reply
    Atomic Dog - George Clinton - MP3 instrumental karaoke. This title is a cover of Atomic Dog as made famous by George Clinton. Tempo: variable (around BPM) In the same key as the original: Bm. This song ends without fade out Duration: - Preview at: /5(9).
  8. Atomic Dog (Extended Version) B1: Man's Best Friend: B2: Atomic Dog (Instrumental Version) Credits Producer – George Clinton, T. Currier* Written-By – /5(24).
  9. Stream George Clinton - Atomic Dog (instrumental) by 45s ON 33 from desktop or your mobile device With your consent, we would like to use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your experience with our service, for analytics, and for advertising purposes.

Leave a Reply