Alternative

Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Please note our website uses cookies to improve your experience, Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette.

I understand. Buy from Ace Free delivery in the UK. Track Album) Show. Customer reviews Show. Do you remember Friday night About a year ago I remember talking to you With the music way down low You moved in closer to me My heart was beating loud Something happened there and then I Album) could this be love Now she sends me poison pen mail And I can't believe it's true No more poison pen mail No more me and you You took me to the badlands Where all adventure leads For the soul that needs salvation Or the heart that bleeds Do you remember Elvis And how he made you cry With all these memories to spare I sigh Now she sends me poison pen mail And I can't believe it's true No more poison pen mail No more me and you So take comfort in the good times Other places other games The people that we knew and loved I still can't recall their names So tell me of the old days That you remember when We kissed and laughed the whole day through But we were like that then Now she sends me poison pen mail And I can't believe it's true No more poison pen mail No more me and you.

Nominate as Song of the Day. Spotify: Poison Pen Mail.

Sniff 'n' the Tears is a British rock band best known for their song "Driver's Seat", a hit in many countries (including No. 15 on the American Billboard Hot chart).The exception was the UK itself where a problem with EMI's pressing plant meant that the single was not available following the band's appearance on Top of the Pops and it peaked just outside the Top Jan 02,  · The album has several excellent songs, with "What Can Daddy Do" (about a rich father and the life of a daughter that he spoils a bit too much), "If I Knew Then", "5 & Zero" (a gambler in action, gambling at love while gambling for money), "Poison Pen Mail" (a relationship which has gone painfully sour), and "Rodeo Drive" (lifestyles of the rich /5(17). Poison Pen Mail: 9: Rodeo Drive: Companies, etc. Sniff 'n' The Tears: The Game's Up ‎ (LP, Album) Chiswick Records: CWK Netherlands: Sell This Version: CWK , OC Sniff 'n' the Tears: Sniff 'n' the Tears: The Game's Up /5(7). So bother not the pain is up The faithful bought a stillborn pup And all the rest are giving up hoping Take a letter - address unknown Take a letter - all your birds have flown Take a letter - the truth is out Take a letter - the game's up So take the test and stand in line There's different things to try this time For those who don't believe. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Game's Up on Discogs/5(11). The Game's Up by Sniff 'n' The Tears on Chiswick. into the Sniff mould, but 'Poison Pen Mail' with it's slight accompaniment and slightly creepy lyric was something of a stylistic departure and a high point of the album. The epic 'Rodeo Drive' named after a high class shopping mall in Beverly Hills California rounded off an album that. The album has several excellent songs, with "What Can Daddy Do" (about a rich father and the life of a daughter that he spoils a bit too much), "If I Knew Then", "5 & Zero" (a gambler in action, gambling at love while gambling for money), "Poison Pen Mail" (a relationship which has gone painfully sour), and "Rodeo Drive" (lifestyles of the rich /5(17). The Game's Up Lyrics: There's evil out around the town / People waiting to cut you down / And all the rats are underground / Frowning / So bother not the pain is up / The faithful bought a. Sniff 'n' The Tears The Game's Up records, LPs and CDs. Watch the video for Poison Pen Mail from Sniff 'n' the Tears's A Best Of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Poison Pen Mail from Sniff 'n' the Tears's A Best Of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.


Sitemap

Butterfly - Herbie Hancock - Future 2 Future - Live (DVD), Farmer In The Dell - Cousin Cricket - The Farmer Man Song / Farm Song Favorites (Vinyl), P.U.M.A - Above&Beyond* - Anjunabeats100 Disc One (CD), Lords - Owzat (CD), Orange Lips - Various - Artfuck For All (Cassette), Tahiti 80 - Dont Misunderstand (CD), Pacemaker (Getting Back To Normal) - Scott Helland - Motion Sickness (CD, Album), Party People - Gräm Grämsn - Fruity X Grymo Vol. 2 - Bayan Era (File, MP3), Mama - He Treats Your Daughter Mean - The Dinning Sisters - Mama - He Treats Your Daughter Mean / Go, Emcee Anime* - The Singles EP (File, MP3)

9 Replies to “ Poison Pen Mail - Sniff n the Tears - The Games Up (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Zulkikora says: Reply
    No more poison pen mail No more me and you You took me to the badlands Where all adventure leads For the soul that needs salvation Or the heart that bleeds Do you remember Elvis And how he made you cry With all these memories to spare I sigh Now she sends me poison pen mail And I can't believe it's true No more poison pen mail No more me and you.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Game's Up on Discogs/5(11).
  3. Sniff N the Tears - Game's Up - derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello.
  4. Nikorisar says: Reply
    Sniff 'n' the Tears is a band perhaps best known for their song Driver's Seat. But despite this being a hit in many countries (including number eleven on the American Billboard chart), it only briefly entered the top forty in the UK.
  5. Daktilar says: Reply
    Sniff 'N' The Tears Poison Pen Mail lyrics & video: Do you remember Friday night about a year ago I remember talking to you with the music way down low you moved in closer to.
  6. Sep 04,  · The album has several excellent songs, with "What Can Daddy Do" (about a rich father and the life of a daughter that he spoils a bit too much), "If I Knew Then", "5 & Zero" (a gambler in action, gambling at love while gambling for money), "Poison Pen Mail" (a relationship which has gone painfully sour), and "Rodeo Drive" (lifestyles of the rich.
  7. Sniff 'n' The Tears The Game's Up records, LPs and CDs.
  8. Jan 02,  · The album has several excellent songs, with "What Can Daddy Do" (about a rich father and the life of a daughter that he spoils a bit too much), "If I Knew Then", "5 & Zero" (a gambler in action, gambling at love while gambling for money), "Poison Pen Mail" (a relationship which has gone painfully sour), and "Rodeo Drive" (lifestyles of the rich /5(17).
  9. no more poison pen mail no more me and you. You took me to the badlands where all adventure leads for the soul that needs salvation or the heart that bleeds do you remember Elvis and how he made you cry with all these memories to spare I sigh. Chorus. So take comfort in the good times other places other games the people that we knew and loved.

Leave a Reply