Alternative

If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing.

Get more time to pay. International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Description Postage and payments.

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: Like New : An item that looks like it has just been taken out of its shrink wrap. No visible wear, and the item is flawless and intact. See all condition definitions — opens in a new window or tab. Categories records patches cds audio cds dvds posters toys Other. AS NEW. Business seller information. Complete information. Returns policy. Take a look at our Returning an item help page for more details. You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the listing.

Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item. Find out more about your rights as a buyer - opens in a new window or tab and exceptions - opens in a new window or tab.

Postage and packaging. This item If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) post to Russian Federationbut the seller hasn't specified postage options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) tab and request a postage method to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode.

There are 1 items available. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap.

East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei.

Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning, If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD). Transport packaging.

Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. Picture Disc.

This is a superb single-disc distillation of the Platters' biggest hits, with all 15 of their first Top Forty hits, an astonishing run that went from 's "Only You (And You Alone)" through 's "Harbor Lights" -- and adds the more modern soul-pop successes they landed in 19with "With This Ring" and "I Love You Times."." Admittedly, it lacks a few obscure tracks found on Price: $ Free Shipping on CD, DVD, and Blu-ray orders over $ Music New Releases Alternative Blues Children's Music Christian Christmas Classical Comedy Country Dance The Platters - All-Time Greatest Hits. $ Product Promotions. 25% off sitewide with $30 (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, select items). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Tring International PLC - GRF • Series: Double Play • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Blues, Pop • Style: Vocal. The Platters: Greatest Hits. item 2 CD Greatest Hits The Platters 1CD 1 - CD Greatest Hits The Platters 1CD. $ +$ shipping. item 3 The Platters Greatest Hits CD 2 - The Platters Greatest Hits CD. $ +$ shipping. item 4 The Platters Greatest Hits CD MINT 3 - The Platters Greatest Hits CD MINT. $ Free shipping. About this item. Condition. platters 20 greatest hits (, #bescol/cd) Sell. coffret 3 cd-their greatest hits and finest performances SELECTION DU READERS DIGEST - RDCD Sell. Price: This 30 track 2 CD collection is all you need to define the era. Includes, 'The Great Pretender', 'The Magic Touch', 'Harbor Lights', 'Heaven On Earth' and 'One In A Million' to name a few. release/5(12). The Platters were a successful black vocal group of the early rock n roll era. Their distinctive sound was a bridge between the pre-rock n roll Tin Pan Alley tradition of the Ink Spots and the Mills Brothers and the explosion of teenage music in the mid s. The Platters - All-Time Greatest Hits PLATTERS. out of 5 stars Audio CD. 20 offers from $ If I Didnt Care Trees Ill Never Smile Again Its Magic Once In A While Strangers Die hier vorliegende Doppel-CD hat mir als alter Platters 5/5(5). readers digest 3cd set of the platters-their greatest hits and finest performances. Listen free to The Platters – Greatest Hits and Finest Performances (disc 3) (Sentimental Journey, You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It) and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo


Sitemap

Matters Of The Heart - Brenda Russell (2) - Soul Talkin (Cassette, Album), Malnacio En Dos Hermanas - Mati-R - Boycott 06 (Vinyl), End Credits, Peel Me A Grape - Diana Krall - Love Scenes (CD, Album), Mean Old Frisco Blues - Richard ;Groove; Holmes - Book Of The Blues Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Deep Purple - Mark III (CD), Murderer (Jeep Version) - Barrington Levy - Barrington (CD, Album), Dawn Said - The Buff Medways - The Xfm Sessions (CD, Album), Sons Of Guns (2) - I Slept In The Car (File)

9 Replies to “ If I Didnt Care - The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (CD) ”

  1. the platters greatest hit RICKY CRAFT; 70 videos; 69, views; Last updated on Nov 22, If I Didn't Care--The Platters by Joyce Rosic Smith. "Red Sails in the Sunset" The Platters [Deleted video] The Platters - Glory of Love by GrindStreetMusic. Platters, The ‎ Love Of A Lifetime Mercury X45 by.
  2. Akinojas says: Reply
    platters 20 greatest hits (, #bescol/cd) Sell. coffret 3 cd-their greatest hits and finest performances SELECTION DU READERS DIGEST - RDCD Sell. Price:
  3. Nikokazahn says: Reply
    The Platters - Their Greatest Hits And Finest Performances 3CD Set Released /4 Cat No.: RDCD (RDC) and many other future RD releases. Polygram had difficulty reaching their target markets for this type of product, and with RD customers being perfect for this kind of release, they licensed it complete to RD US who had a big.
  4. Features Song Lyrics for The Platters's Greatest Hits and Finest Performances (disc 3) album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  5. Zululabar says: Reply
    Free Shipping on CD, DVD, and Blu-ray orders over $ Music New Releases Alternative Blues Children's Music Christian Christmas Classical Comedy Country Dance The Platters - All-Time Greatest Hits. $ Product Promotions. 25% off sitewide with $30 (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, select items).
  6. This is a superb single-disc distillation of the Platters' biggest hits, with all 15 of their first Top Forty hits, an astonishing run that went from 's "Only You (And You Alone)" through 's "Harbor Lights" -- and adds the more modern soul-pop successes they landed in 19with "With This Ring" and "I Love You Times."." Admittedly, it lacks a few obscure tracks found on Price: $
  7. Zulukazahn says: Reply
    Original recordings remastered DMM cutting 2LP The multi-platinum Platters were comprised of founder and naming member Herb Reed, Tony Williams, Paul Robi, Zola Taylor and David Lynch. In , the quintet crashed through the racial divide that existed between black and white artists during America's infamous civil rights era. Their debut hit single.
  8. Products of The Platters on derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo COVID We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.
  9. Shaktijin says: Reply
    Platters If I Didn't Care Lyrics More music MP3 download song lyrics: I Married an Angel Lyrics, Side By Side Lyrics, Angelina Lyrics, Riverboat Shuffle Lyrics, Straight Edge Lyrics, Why Don't You Stay Lyrics, Energy Lyrics, Brain Lyrics.

Leave a Reply