Oldies

Mambo Chillun download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Mambo Chillun 2. Time Is Marching 3. Every Night 4. Trouble Blues 5. Dimples 6. Baby Lee 7. The Road Is Rough 8. I'm So Worried Baby 9. I'm So Excited Mambo Chillun Little Wheel Rosie May You Can Lead Me Baby Unfriendly Woman I Love You Honey You've Taken My Woman John Lee Hooker. Genres: Blues. Music Categories: Blues. Freddy King. Papa John Creach. Bo Carter, Mambo Chillun. Screamin' Jay Hawkins. Chick Willis. Ma Rainey. Louisiana Red. Ray Charles. Mitty Collier. Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup.

Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 Mambo Chillun Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 Mambo Chillun Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Mambo Chillun Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Mambo Chillun Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May

I goin' to mambo, I goin' to mambo Mambo now Mambo chillun Last night, baby, night before I did this to mama Mama didn't know what my papa did I didnt care what Mambo did to me Who did mama in da house Do the Mambo, yeah, do the Mambo All night long, baby, do the Mambo I love to do the Mambo I love to do the Mambo I love to do the Mambo Baby. Lyrics of MAMBO CHILLUN by B.B. King feat. John Lee Hooker: Mambo allow me, Mambo baby, I didn't care if mama didn't allow me, I goin' to mambo in da house. MAMBO CHILLUN continues in that tradition. This collection finds Hooker in his prime and features a fine batch of mid-'50s sides the bluesman cut for Chicago's Vee-Jay. Though the title cut is indeed based around a mambo rhythm, its as much of an anomaly on this album as it 6/ Oct 06,  · Mambo Chillun, a song by John Lee Hooker on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfo Duration: 2 min. This first volume spans the years , and includes the titular "Mambo Chillun", a play on his classic hit, "Boogie Chillun", as well as 16 more great late '50s blues sides. Features: • Vinyl LP • Limited To Copies • Import Selections: Side A: 1. Mambo Chillun 2. Time Is Marching 3. Every Night 4. Trouble Blues 5. Dimples 6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mambo Chillun: Veejay Singles on Discogs/5(4). Oct 27,  · Boogie Chillun tab by John Lee Hooker. 66, views, added to favorites times. Author Gonseg [a] 1 contributor total, last edit on Oct 27, . Nov 20,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Hooker by John Lee Hooker Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mambo Chillun on Discogs/5(3). Mambo Chillun: Vee-Jay Singles Wax Love: John Lee Hooker. Boom Boom: Selected Singles Universal: Various Artists. Big Boss Man: The Vee-Jay Story. One Day Music: John Lee Hooker. I'm John Lee Hooker/Travelin' Soul Jam: AllMusic |.


Sitemap

My Trains Comin In - Betty LaVette* - My Trains Comin In (Vinyl), Izuen Morroi - Various - Hitz Egin (VHS), Before The Silence - Trauma (3) - Fractal I (CD, Album), Where Cold Winds Blow - Darkthrone - A Blaze In The Northern Sky (CD, Album), Doin It - The Reddings - The Awakening (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prediction - Steel Pulse - Handsworth Revolution (Vinyl, LP, Album), Incident At Gate 7 - Various - Trip Hop Collage (CDr), Dreamland (R-04 Remix) - Djaypee - Dreamland EP (File, MP3), Lo Que Paso, Paso - Nelson Ned - El Pequeño Gigante (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andy Cato - That Bassline Track (File, MP3)

9 Replies to “ Mambo Chillun ”

  1. Kajisida says: Reply
    Mambo Chillun: Vee-Jay Singles (LP).
  2. Shatilar says: Reply
    Mambo Chillun Lyrics: Mama didn't allow me / Mambo baby / I didn't care if mama didn't allow me / I goin' to mambo in the house / Be there baby, mambo wit'chu baby / All night long, mambo wit'chu.
  3. Fauramar says: Reply
    Mambo Chillun: Vee-Jay Singles Wax Love: John Lee Hooker. Boom Boom: Selected Singles Universal: Various Artists. Big Boss Man: The Vee-Jay Story. One Day Music: John Lee Hooker. I'm John Lee Hooker/Travelin' Soul Jam: AllMusic |.
  4. Mambo Chillun: J. Hooker: Rate: B: John Lee Hooker: Time Is Marching: J. Hooker: Rate: Images. Comments and Reviews: BigBadBluesMan 28th Apr BigBadBluesMan 28th Apr musictom 20th Aug With acknowledgement to jlhvinyl, here is a little nicer set of images from The Red Saunders Research Foundation.
  5. Mambo Chillun, an album by John Lee Hooker on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics derbattmogegefilykornorolsoftcat.xyzinfoed on:
  6. Arashigami says: Reply
    MAMBO CHILLUN continues in that tradition. This collection finds Hooker in his prime and features a fine batch of mid-'50s sides the bluesman cut for Chicago's Vee-Jay. Though the title cut is indeed based around a mambo rhythm, its as much of an anomaly on this album as it 6/
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mambo Chillun on Discogs/5(3).
  8. Mazuzahn says: Reply
    Mambo Chillun: Vee-Jay Singles by John Lee Hooker (Vinyl, Feb, Wax Love).
  9. Listen to Mambo Chillun by John Lee Hooker on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .

Leave a Reply