Rock

My Sharona - Destruction - Cracked Brain (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Powered by CITE. Missing My Sharona - Destruction - Cracked Brain (Cassette by Destruction? Know any other songs by Destruction? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. There was a session bassist Album) the name of Christian Engler that takes Schmier's bass duties.

I've always felt that this would've been a much more solid release if their frontman wasn't on hiatus for this recording. However, Album), it is what it is and Schmier's been back for a while now so that's not changing anytime soon. I remember I had this on cassette way back in the early 90's for an occasional listen to though the tape did not survive. This being recorded in Germany along with the three main members or at least 3 out of 4 on the previous.

They had some Album) elements on this recording but if only the production were a little more solid, the vibe with have been tastier. That's my personal opinion, though. That's not too far off. Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April My Sharona - Destruction - Cracked Brain (Cassette Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June

Part II of my Destruction reissue review series focuses on Mad Butcher, Release from Agony and Cracked Brain.. Part I contained Sentence of Death, Infernal Overkill and Eternal Devastation. In , 1 year removed from their amazing second album, Eternal Devastation, Destruction graced us with the Mad Butcher ep. Years ago it was usually common for bands to release eps between full length. Cracked Brain, an album by Destruction on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. Lyrics to My Sharona by Destruction from the Cracked Brain album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Cracked Brain #1. Cracked Brain #2. Frustrated #4. Time Must End #5. My Sharona #6. Cracked Brain is the fourth full-length studio album by German thrash metal band Destruction, released in It is the band's only album to feature André Grieder of Poltergeist, replacing Schmier, who was fired after the initial sessions for the album. Also featured is a cover of The Knack song "My Sharona". The older riffs on this album especially have been Destruction's finest. I don't think that anything but a few newer releases are as catchy as the old stuff, 'Cracked Brain' included. I remember I had this on cassette way back in the early 90's for an occasional listen to though the tape did not survive. Destruction / Cracked Brain / CD / Rock / It appears you are accessing WOW HD from United States. Would you prefer to shop using the US Dollar? Cracked Brain () by Destruction. Labels: Noise Records. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Cracked Brain, Frustrated, S.E.D., Time Must End, My Sharona, Rippin' You Off. Cracked Brain is the fourth full-length studio album by German thrash metal band Destruction, released in It is the band's only album to feature André Grieder of Poltergeist, replacing Schmier, who was fired after the initial sessions for the album. Also featured is a cover of The Knack song "My Sharona". Destruction formed in This is a really cool album, F***in' rocks:) The song "cracked brain" would be my favorite from this one. The cover they do of "my sharona" was nice, a little funny to see them choose that song to cover. A very strong recommendation to buy this album!!! Then crank up your stereo of course:) ROCK ON!!!/5(10). I've got a cracked brain, cracked brain, cracked brain 2. Frustrated Don't look around, I tell you what you will see There's only dirt everywhere Step with my feet in puddles of acid rain I cannot bear Running around in a polluted world - it's such a drag Taking a breath of this toxic air - I'm frekin' out Hiding behind these walls every day.


Sitemap

Evreşe Yolları - Muzaffer Akgün - Dost Dost Nerdesin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Joy (Pt. II), I Hear A Rhapsody, Allegro Vivo - Friedemann Wuttke - Koyunbaba (CD), Asymptotic Anecdote - Matt Winn (2) - A World Without Friction (CDr), Evolvold - Zen Guerrilla / Caterpillar (3) - Creature Double Feature (Vinyl, LP, Album), Graduation Tune, Love Is Here And Now Youre Gone - The Supremes - Supremes Sing Holland▪Dozier▪Holland (Vinyl, LP, Al, Soul Of A Man - The Red Hot Serenaders - Such A Night (CD, Album), Someones Singing New York New York

9 Replies to “ My Sharona - Destruction - Cracked Brain (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Destruction's fourth full length album "Cracked Brain" is one of the most underrated thrash albums of all time. While Schmier may be gone, Andre Grieder .
  2. Zolocage says: Reply
    The older riffs on this album especially have been Destruction's finest. I don't think that anything but a few newer releases are as catchy as the old stuff, 'Cracked Brain' included. I remember I had this on cassette way back in the early 90's for an occasional listen to though the tape did not survive.
  3. Jul 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Destruction - My Sharona - The Knack cover YouTube Destruction - Cracked Brain [Full Album] - Duration: MetalLionMX 58, views.
  4. I've got a cracked brain, cracked brain, cracked brain 2. Frustrated Don't look around, I tell you what you will see There's only dirt everywhere Step with my feet in puddles of acid rain I cannot bear Running around in a polluted world - it's such a drag Taking a breath of this toxic air - I'm frekin' out Hiding behind these walls every day.
  5. Destruction / Cracked Brain / CD / Rock / It appears you are accessing WOW HD from United States. Would you prefer to shop using the US Dollar?
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Cracked Brain on Discogs. Label: SteamHammer - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal5/5(2).
  7. The older riffs on this album especially have been Destruction's finest. I don't think that anything, but a few newer releases are as catchy as the old stuff, Cracked Brain included. I remember I had this on cassette way back in the early 90's for an occasional listen to though the tape did not survive.
  8. Kajizahn says: Reply
    Lyrics to My Sharona by Destruction from the Cracked Brain album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Cracked Brain #1. Cracked Brain #2. Frustrated #4. Time Must End #5. My Sharona #6.
  9. Arashakar says: Reply
    DESTRUCTION - Cracked Brain Review DESTRUCTION - Cracked Brain. Steamhammer. Homepage. In retrospect, almost 30 years have gone by that this record has been in existence. The re-issue doesn't take away from the magic of this release minus Schmier from the lineup.

Leave a Reply